U-Kiss – Forbidden Love (Japanese Single – 2012)

UKiss All Boy Group
Cheers to the popular Kpop group U-Kiss release of new and upcoming Japanese single titled “Forbidden Love” consisting of 5 tracks as listed below.

U-Kiss – Forbidden Love tracklist:
1. Forbidden Love
2. Redial
3. Every Day -Japanese ver. (초회반 보너스트랙)
4. Forbidden Love (Instrumental)
5. Redial (Instrumental)

“Forbidden Love” is set to be released according to press release on February 29, 2012 so be sure to stand by for that. The 2012 new album will be released under Avex Trax.

No comments: